BOARD of DIRECTORS

 

President
Vince Lepera

vincel@pacful.com

Vice President
Social Chairman
Clint Souza
clints50@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Finance & Infrastructure Chairman
Dick Stenstrom
dlstenstrom@sbcglobal.net

 

Secretary
Chris Pasek

cypasek@aol.com

Director
Golf Chairman
Vern Wallace
vernonwallace@sbcglobal.net

Director
Compliance Chairman
Ray Bray
tavenor@yahoo.com

Director
Greens Chairman
Jeff Frost
jfrost3@sbcglobal.net

Director
Handicap Chairman
Dennis Martel

dennismartel@sbcglobal.net

Director
Membership Chairman
Buzz Breedlove
buzz.breedlove@gmail.com

GENERAL MANAGER

                                  
   
  William "Bill" Armstrong
gm@ranchomurietacc.com