BOARD of DIRECTORS

 
 

President
Social Chairman
Clint Souza
clints50@sbcglobal.net
 


Vice President
Finance & Infrastructure Chairman
Dick Stenstrom
dlstenstrom@sbcglobal.net


Treasurer
William "Bill" Armstrong

army123@msn.com


Secretary
Chris Pasek

cypasek@aol.com


Director
Compliance Chairman
Ray Bray
tavenor@yahoo.com


Director
Membership Chairman
Buzz Breedlove
buzz.breedlove@gmail.com


Director
Golf Chairman
Vern Wallace
vernonwallace@sbcglobal.net



Director
Mike Martel
Michael.F.Martel@gmail.com

 



Director
Elizabeth Meyer
meyerea@hotmail.com

GENERAL MANAGER



Rodney Muller
rodney.muller@ranchomurietacc.com